Our Team

Board Trustees

President: Dean Erhardt
Vice President: Kelly Ainsworth
2nd Vice President: Jason Keen
Treasurer: Larry Carson

Development Committee Chair: Jeannette Huey
Education & Outreach Committee Chair: Paula Berner
Finance Committee Chair: Larry Carson
Governance Committee Chair: Roy Brown
Strategic Planning Committee Chair: Dean Erhardt

 

Angela Adler Judy Kent
Kathy Day Merry L. Mosbacher
Michael R. Gibbons Tom Sakiyama
Sheril Gordon Brad Simmons
Ron Gorgen Lynne Turley
Sue Hale Ashley Young
   

 

Need to Call?

Box Office: 314.821.2407
Administration: 636.530.5959
Academy: 636.449.5775

Executive Staff

Andrew Kuhlman
Executive Producer
akuhlman@stagesstlouis.org

Gayle Seay
Artistic Director
gseay@stagesstlouis.org

Artistic Staff

Alicia K. Scott-Aune
Artistic Coordinator
asaune@stagesstlouis.org 

Jordan Block
Company Manager
jblock@stagesstlouis.org

Elizabeth Dunn
Producing Assistant
edunn@stagesstlouis.org

Production Staff

Josh Aune
Production Manager
jaune@stagesstlouis.org

Maxime Viau
Technical Director
mviau@stagesstlouis.org

Emily Birnstein
Assistant Production Manager
ebirnstein@stagesstlouis.org

Brad Musgrove
Resident Costume Designer
bmusgrove@stagesstlouis.org

Sam Hayes
Costume Shop Manager
shayes@stagesstlouis.org

Education Staff

Crissy Nordin
Director of Education & Outreach 
cnordin@stagesstlouis.org

Katie Hayes
Outreach Manager
khayes@stagesstlouis.org

Jamie Lynn Eros
Education & Outreach Coordinator
jeros@stagesstlouis.org

Kanisha Kellum
Education Assistant
kkellum@stagesstlouis.org

Development Staff

Sue Reinschmidt
Special Events Manager
sreinschmidt@stagesstlouis.org

Marisa Niezing
Development Assistant
lreinert@stagesstlouis.org

Marketing Staff

Brett Murray
Marketing Manager
bmurray@stagesstlouis.org

Michael Adkins
Marketing Assistant
madkins@stagesstlouis.org

Box Office Staff

Candy Hageman
Director of Box Office & Operations
chageman@stagesstlouis.org

Kathryn Hodge
Box Office Assistant Manager 
khodge@stagesstlouis.org

Emily Stevenson
Lead Box Office Associate estevenson@stagesstlouis.org

Barb Goldman
Group Sales Coordinator
bgoldman@stagesstlouis.org

Finance Staff

Earlene Anderson
Finance Manager
eanderson@stagesstlouis.org

Scott Seay
Finance Assistant
sseay@stagesstlouis.org

Founders

Jack Lane
Founding Executive Producer

Michael Hamilton
Founding Artistic Director