Box Office: 314.821.2407

Our Team

Board Trustees

President: Dave White
Vice President: Dean Erhardt
Assoc. Vice President: Kelly Ainsworth
Treasurer: Larry Carson

Angela Adler Merry L. Mosbacher
Paula Berner Gary M. Rich
Roy Brown Thomas T. Sakiyama
Michael Caton Christopher Samuel
Kathy Day Brad Simmons
Michael R. Gibbons Lynne Turley
Sheril Gordon Ashley Young
Ron Gorgen Ex-Officio: Jack Lane
Susan M. Hale Ex-Officio: Michael Hamilton
Jeannette Huey  
Jason Keen  
Judy Kent  

 

Need to Call?

Box Office: 314.821.2407
Administration: 636.530.5959
Academy: 636.449.5775

Executive Staff

Jack Lane
Executive Producer
jlane@stagesstlouis.org

Gayle Seay
Artistic Director
gseay@stagesstlouis.org

Andrew Kuhlman
Associate Producer
akuhlman@stagesstlouis.org

Artistic Staff

Alicia K. Scott-Aune
Artistic Coordinator
asaune@stagesstlouis.org 

Jordan Block
Company Manager
jblock@stagesstlouis.org

Amanda Pohrte
Company Management Intern
cmintern@stagesstlouis.org

Elizabeth Dunn
Producing Assistant
edunn@stagesstlouis.org

Production Staff

Josh Aune
Production Manager
jaune@stagesstlouis.org

Maxime Viau
Technical Director
mviau@stagesstlouis.org

Emily Birnstein 
Assistant to the Production Manager
aps@stagesstlouis.org

Brad Musgrove
Resident Costume Designer
bmusgrove@stagesstlouis.org

Sam Hayes
Costume Shop Manager
shayes@stagesstlouis.org

Education Staff

Crissy Nordin
Director of Education & Outreach 
cnordin@stagesstlouis.org

Katie Hayes
Outreach Manager
khayes@stagesstlouis.org

Jamie Lynn Eros
Education & Outreach Coordinator
jeros@stagesstlouis.org

Kanisha Kellum
Education Assistant
kkellum@stagesstlouis.org

Development Staff

Jessica Beustring
Development Manager
jbeustring@stagesstlouis.org

Sue Reinschmidt
Special Events Manager
sreinschmidt@stagesstlouis.org

Marisa Niezing
Development Assistant
lreinert@stagesstlouis.org

Marketing Staff

Brett Murray
Marketing Manager
bmurray@stagesstlouis.org

Michael Adkins
Marketing Assistant
madkins@stagesstlouis.org

Box Office Staff

Candy Hageman
Director of Box Office & Operations
chageman@stagesstlouis.org

Riley Grady
Senior Box Office Associate
rgrady@stagesstlouis.org

Kathryn Hodge
Box Office Assistant Manager 
khodge@stagesstlouis.org

Barb Goldman
Group Sales Coordinator
bgoldman@stagesstlouis.org

Emily Stevenson
Box Office Staff
estevenson@stagesstlouis.org

Finance Staff

Earlene Anderson
Finance Manager
eanderson@stagesstlouis.org

Scott Seay
Finance Assistant
sseay@stagesstlouis.org