Box Office: 314.821.2407

Our Team

Board Trustees

President: Dave White
Vice President: Dean Erhardt
Assoc. Vice President: Kelly Ainsworth
Treasurer: Larry Carson

Angela Adler Judy Kent
Paula Berner Merry L. Mosbacher
Roy Brown Gary M. Rich
Michael Caton Thomas T. Sakiyama
Kathy Day Christopher Samuel
Michael Fedak Brad Simmons
Michael R. Gibbons Lynne Turley
Sheril Gordon Ashley Young
Ron Gorgen  
Susan M. Hale Ex-Officio: Jack Lane
Jeannette Huey Ex-Officio: Michael Hamilton
Jason Keen  

 

Need to Call?

Box Office: 314.821.2407
Administration: 636.530.5959
Academy: 636.449.5775

Executive Staff

Jack Lane
Executive Producer
jlane@stagesstlouis.org

Gayle Seay
Artistic Director
gseay@stagesstlouis.org

Andrew Kuhlman
Associate Producer
akuhlman@stagesstlouis.org

Artistic Staff

Alicia K. Scott-Aune
Artistic Coordinator
asaune@stagesstlouis.org 

Jordan Block
Company Manager
jblock@stagesstlouis.org

Production Staff

Josh Aune
Production Manager
jaune@stagesstlouis.org

Maxime Viau
Technical Director
mviau@stagesstlouis.org

Brad Musgrove
Resident Costume Designer
bmusgrove@stagesstlouis.org

Sam Hayes
Costume Shop Manager
shayes@stagesstlouis.org

Education Staff

Crissy Nordin
Director of Education & Outreach 
cnordin@stagesstlouis.org

Katie Hayes
Outreach Manager
khayes@stagesstlouis.org

Carly Stevenson
Education & Outreach Coordinator
cstevenson@stagesstlouis.org

Development Staff

Jessica Beustring
Development Manager
jbeustring@stagesstlouis.org

Sue Reinschmidt
Special Events Manager
sreinschmidt@stagesstlouis.org

Laura Reinert
Development Assistant
lreinert@stagesstlouis.org

Marketing Staff

Brett Murray
Marketing Manager
bmurray@stagesstlouis.org

Box Office Staff

Candy Hageman
Director of Box Office & Operations
chageman@stagesstlouis.org

Riley Grady
Senior Box Office Associate
rgrady@stagesstlouis.org

Kathryn Hodge
Box Office Assistant Manager 
khodge@stagesstlouis.org

Barb Goldman
Group Sales Coordinator
bgoldman@stagesstlouis.org

Emily Stevenson
Box Office Staff
estevenson@stagesstlouis.org

Finance Staff

Earlene Anderson
Finance Manager
eanderson@stagesstlouis.org

Isidora Duka
Accountant
iduka@stagesstlouis.org