Box Office: 314.821.2407

Our Team

Board Trustees

Honorary Chairperson: Betty Von Hoffmann
President: Dave White
Vice President: Dean Erhardt
Assoc. Vice President: Kelly Ainsworth
Treasurer: Larry Carson

Angela Adler Jason Keen
Paula Berner Meg Kellogg
Roy Brown Judy Kent
Michael Caton Julie Martin
Kathy Day Merry L. Mosbacher
Michael Fedak Gary M. Rich
Michael R. Gibbons Thomas T. Sakiyama
Sheril Gordon Christopher Samuel
Ron Gorgen Ex-Officio: Jack Lane
Susan M. Hale Ex-Officio: Michael Hamilton

 

Need to Call?

Box Office: 314.821.2407
Administration: 636.530.5959
Academy: 636.449.5775

Executive Staff

Jack Lane
Executive Producer
jlane@stagesstlouis.org

Michael Hamilton
Artistic Director
mhamilton@stagesstlouis.org

Andrew Kuhlman
Associate Producer
akuhlman@stagesstlouis.org

Artistic Staff

Alicia K. Scott-Aune
Artistic Coordinator
asaune@stagesstlouis.org 

Lisa Campbell Albert
Music Supervisor
lcalbert@stagesstlouis.org

Production Staff

Eddie Coffield
Production Supervisor
ecoffield@stagesstlouis.org

Josh Aune
Technical Director 
jaune@stagesstlouis.org

Brad Musgrove
Resident Costume Designer
bmusgrove@stagesstlouis.org

Education Staff

Crissy Nordin
Director of Education & Outreach 
cnordin@stagesstlouis.org

Katie Hayes
Outreach Manager
khayes@stagesstlouis.org

Cian Girven
Academy Production Manager
acadprodmgr@stagesstlouis.org

Carly Stevenson
Education Associate
cstevenson@stagesstlouis.org

Development Staff

Jessica Beustring
Development Manager
jbeustring@stagesstlouis.org

Sue Reinschmidt
Special Events Manager
sreinschmidt@stagesstlouis.org

Laura Reinert
Development Assistant
lreinert@stagesstlouis.org

Marketing Staff

Brett Murray
Marketing Manager
bmurray@stagesstlouis.org

Box Office Staff

Candy Hageman
Director of Box Office & Operations
chageman@stagesstlouis.org

Riley Grady
Senior Box Office Associate
rgrady@stagesstlouis.org

Kathryn Hodge
Box Office Assistant Manager 
khodge@stagesstlouis.org

Barb Goldman
Group Sales Coordinator
bgoldman@stagesstlouis.org

Finance Staff

Earlene Anderson
Finance Manager
eanderson@stagesstlouis.org

Paul Kampen
Accountant
pkampen@stagesstlouis.org