Box Office: 314.821.2407

Our Team

Board Trustees

Honorary Chairperson: Betty Von Hoffmann
President: Dave White
Vice President: Dean Erhardt
Assoc. Vice President: Kelly Ainsworth
Treasurer: Larry Carson

Angela Adler                      Jason Keen
Paula Berner                      Meg Kellogg
Roy Brown                         Judy Kent
Michael Caton                    Julie Martin
Kathy Day                          Merry L. Mosbacher
Michael Fedak                   Gary M. Rich
Michael R. Gibbons           Thomas T. Sakiyama
Sheril Gordon                    Christopher Samuel
Ron Gorgen                       Ex-Officio: Jack Lane
Susan M. Hale                   Ex-Officio: Michael Hamilton

Need to Call?

Box Office: 314.821.2407
Administration: 636.530.5959
Academy: 636.449.5775

Executive Staff

Jack Lane                             Michael Hamilton                         Andrew Kuhlman
Executive Producer                Artistic Director                              Associate Producer
jlane@stagesstlouis.org         mhamilton@stagesstlouis.org        akuhlman@stagesstlouis.org

 

Artistic Staff                                      Production Staff

Alicia K. Scott-Aune              Lisa Campbell Albert                         Josh Aune                               Brad Musgrove
Artistic Coordinator                 Music Supervisor                                 Technical Director                      Resident Costume Designer
asaune@stagesstlouis.org       lcalbert@stagesstlouis.org                   jaune@stagesstlouis.org            bmusgrove@stagesstlouis.org

 

Education Staff

Dominic Dowdy-Windsor                 Katie Hayes                             Cian Girven                                       Carly Stevenson
Director of Education & Outreach     Outreach Manager                     Academy Production Manager            Education Associate
dwindsor@stagesstlouis.org               khayes@stagesstlouis.org         acadprodmgr@stagesstlouis.org         cstevenson@stagesstlouis.org

 

Development Staff                                Marketing Staff

Sue Reinschmidt                            Jessica Beustring                               Brett Murray                           
Special Events Manager                   Development Manager                        Marketing Manager
sreinschmidt@stagesstlouis.org       jbeustring@stagesstlouis.org               bmurray@stagesstlouis.org

 

Box Office Staff                                     Finance Staff

Candy Hageman                                  Riley Grady                                  Earlene Anderson                     Paul Kampen
Director of Box Office & Operations     Senior Box Office Associate           Finance Manager                         Accountant
chageman@stagesstlouis.org                 rgrady@stagesstlouis.org               eanderson@stagesstlouis.org     pkampen@stagesstlouis.org

Kathryn Hodge                                   Barb Goldman         
Box Office Assistant Manager               Group Sales Coordinator
khodge@stagesstlouis.org                     bgoldman@stagesstlouis.org